Editor-In-Chief

Rajesh Pingle
M.Tech,VJTI, Mumbai, India                                                                                                                                                                                  Designation : Professor ,Research & Innovation Analyst                                                                                                        editor@ijtpp.com

Editors
Dr. M.K. Negi, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

negi@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mihir Makchandani, Ph.D
Professor, National Research Centre, U.K

makchandani@ijtpp.com

Dr. Sudhir Rathod, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

rathod@ijtpp.com

Dr. Timun Zhang, Ph.D
Professor, Nanjing Normal University, China

zhang@ijtpp.com

Dr. N.D.Singh, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati , India

singh@ijtpp.com

Dr. Ali S Rasood, Ph.D
Professor, Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia

rasood@ijtpp.com

Dr. Pramod Kumar Jaiswal, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

jaiswal@ijtpp.com

Dr. Sebastian Lorea, Ph.D
Professor, University of Messina, Italy

lorea@ijtpp.com

Dr. Ajay Kumar Jungk, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

jungk@ijtpp.com

Dr. Rosli Bin Abu Basak, Ph.D
Professor, University Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

basak@ijtpp.com

Dr. J N Jivankumar, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

jivankumar@ijtpp.com

Dr. Abu Sahmah Mohd Rawat, Ph.D
Professor, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

rawat@ijtpp.com

 

Associate Editors
Dr. K K Pujare, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology  Kanpur, India

pujare@ijtpp.com

Laith Ahmed Nakib, Ph.D
Professor, Mosul University, Iraq

nakib@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mohamed Nader Ugwah, Ph.D
Professor & HOD, Al-Azhar University, Egypt

ugwah@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mohd Zaidi Talim, Ph.D
Professor, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

talim@ijtpp.com

Dr. Renato Ortiz Zario, Ph.D
Professor & Dean, Misamis Oriental State College of Agriculture and Technology, Philippines

zario@ijtpp.com

He kwangi, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, School of Engineering Technology, Eastern Michigan University, 109 Sill Hall Ypsilanti, Michigan

kwangi@ijtpp.com

Dr. Kamal K Arundev, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

arundev@ijtpp.com

Dr. Adi Delavar, Ph.D
Professor, Technical University of Malaysia, Malaysia

delavar@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mumtaz Ahmad Rana, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

rana@ijtpp.com

Dr. G Kamakshikumari, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Kanchi Mamunivar Centre for Post Graduate Studies and Research, Puducherry, India

kamakshikumari@ijtpp.com

Dr. Vuda Mahadevanraj, Ph.D
Professor, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia

mahadevanraj@ijtpp.com

Dr. Pranab Sonpat, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

sonpat@ijtpp.com

Dr. Saleh Abd Matangi, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Fayoum University, Faiyum, Egypt

matangi@ijtpp.com

Dr. Uday S Bhilari, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

bhilari@ijtpp.com

Dr. Sulaiman Janasurdin, Ph.D
Professor, University Known Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

janasurdin@ijtpp.com

Dr. Ranjana Puransingh, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

puransingh@ijtpp.com

Dr. Aurobinda Roy, Ph.D
Principal Research Engineer, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

roy@ijtpp.com

Dr. B Sharma, Ph.D
Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India

sharma@ijtpp.com

Dr. Subrata Kumar Panchal, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

panchal@ijtpp.com

Dr. Irzaman Dalwai, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Bogor Agricultural University, Indonesia

dalwai@ijtpp.com

Dr. Poulose Pai, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

pai@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mohamed Rajani, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute, Egypt

rajani@ijtpp.com

Dr. Mihir Kumar Pathak, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

pathak@ijtpp.com

Dr. Dinesh Dubey, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Amity University, UAE

dubey@ijtpp.com

 

QUICK CALL